All OCC Basketball Teams Announced

The 2016-2017 Ohio Cardinal Conference selections for All Conference have been announced.


West Holmes players earning honors are as follows:


BOYSHonorable Mention: junior Chase Wells and freshman Chance Wells.


GIRLSCoach Of The Year: Lisa Ogi.  First Team: seniors Samantha Hall and Kacie Leppla.  Second Team:  senior Kylie Leppla.  Honorable Mention: senior Taylor Yerian and junior Kaylor Perone.